top of page

Breaking Up is Hard To Do

I've left before... I thought it would be easy to slink away from the place I'd called home for the majority of the past 6 years. However, the last burning embers of a failed romance, the hopeful spark of a new one, and the ceaseless stream of friends and fine folk who inhabit the wild Wasatch Front made it incredibly difficult for me to say farewell, not knowing when, or if I will see them again. Salt Lake City can boast being home to some of the most amazing, talented, generous people, with enormous capacities for empathy, love, and forgiveness. If you're looking for a rag tag band of adventurers to pal around with, move to Salt Lake City! They're the BEST! *Pro Tip* If you want to get in with this crowd, have a skill like being good at an adventure sport, owning a pair of Pit Viper Sunglasses, or tanning your own leather.

bottom of page